New Years Honours for Dentistry

The Society are delighted to see Dental Nurse Gillian Milne has been recognised; Jeremy Bagg , Roger Matthews , Yasmin Allen – Are all recognised in the 2018 Honours list. Congratulations to you all.
Do you like this article? why not share it with others? Simply click the button and you are all set, While you are there maybe like and follow us too 🙂